YAVO Sp. z o.o.



97-400 Bełchatów,
ul. Bawełniana 17
POLAND

tel :   (44) 632 94 11
fax :   (44) 632 49 17
e-mail :   info@yavo.com.pl

KRS :   0000086850
District Court for Łódź-Śródmieście in Łódź, 20th Department of the National Court Register
The amount of share capital :  3 759 000,00 zł

NIP :   769 19 25 826
Regon :   590772889


Customer Service:


Head of Commercial Department
Renata Naróg
tel :   (44) 632 94 14
e-mail :  renata.narog@yavo.com.pl


Trader
Beata Piekarz
tel :   (44) 632 12 40
e-mail :  sprzedaz@yavo.com.pl


Trader
Monika Mielczarek
tel :   (44) 632 14 02
e-mail :  sprzedaz@yavo.com.pl


Medical Representative
Anna Szymak – Gadecka
tel :   +48 695 504 099
e-mail :  anna.szymak@yavo.com.pl


Medical Representative
Karolina Banaszczyk
tel :   +48 695 639 099
e-mail :  k.banaszczyk@yavo.com.pl


Foreign Trade Department:


Head of the Foreign Trade Department
Artur Morawiec
tel :   +48 607 047 009
e-mail :  a.morawiec@yavo.com.pl


Tomasz Głogowski
e-mail :  t.glogowski@yavo.com.pl


Public Procurement Department:


Head of the Public Procurement Department
Monika Kolanek
tel :   (44) 632 94 11 wew. 330
e-mail :  m.kolanek@yavo.com.pl


Karolina Banaszczyk
tel :   (44) 632 96 61
e-mail :  k.banaszczyk@yavo.com.pl


Aneta Kaczmarek
tel :   (44) 632 94 11 wew. 314
e-mail :  aneta.kaczmarek@yavo.com.pl


Julita Skrzydlewska
tel :   (44) 632 94 11 wew. 329
e-mail :  j.skrzydlewska@yavo.com.pl


Katarzyna Marszewska
tel :   (44) 632 94 11 wew. 339
e-mail :  k.marszewska@yavo.com.pl


Production department:


Production Management Director / Plenipotentiary for Quality Management System
Hanna Pietraszek
e-mail :  h.pietraszek@yavo.com.pl


Production Manager
Sylwia Strychalska
tel :   (44) 632 94 03
e-mail :  produkcja@yavo.com.pl


Quality Control Manager
Halina Malinowska
tel :   (44) 632 12 84
e-mail :  laboratorium@yavo.com.pl


Accounting Department:


Chief Accountant
Maria Mędoń
tel :  (44) 632 12 24
e-mail :  ksiegowosc@yavo.com.pl


Deputy Chief Accountant
Beata Staniec


Accountant
Aneta Mielczarek


tel :   (44) 632 12 24,
e-mail :  ksiegowosc@yavo.com.pl